Book Tour + Giveaway: SWEET INDULGENCE ( A Charleston Harbour Novel ) By USA Today Bestselling Author DEBBIE WHITE

 

Real Men Eat Cupcakes

Annie McPherson has had it with all
the blind dates her grandmother and auntie set her up with. She just wants to
be left alone to run the Sweet Indulgence cupcake bakery – even if it means
she’ll remain single forever.
 
Jack’s just been through a
gut-wrenching break-up, and women are the last thing on his mind. Now he’s on a
mission to pick up cupcakes for his niece’s birthday party—not a mission to
fall in love. Pulled in by Annie’s good looks and witty charm, though,
temptation proves too sweet.
 
But will Annie’s pesky grandmother
and auntie welcome Jack as Annie’s choice or will they have him jumping through
hoops to prove he’s the one?
 
Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sherryl
Woods, and Susan Wiggs are sure to love Sweet Indulgence, the first sweet
romance novel in the Charleston Harbor series.
 
This book is too sweet to pass up!
Scroll down to the buy links below and begin your indulgence today!

 

 

 

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

Debbie currently lives in northern
California where the beautiful landscapes are often the settings in her books.
The jagged coastline, the rolling hills with vineyards and the redwood forest make wonderful sceneries for her romance
novellas.
 
When Debbie isn’t writing or
traveling to a book signing, she’s visiting her family on the east coast,
traveling to other places on her bucket list, enjoying her backyard, hiking
with her husband and riding on the back of their motorcycle.
 

 

As an avid animal lover and parent to
two rescue dogs, Debbie donates a portion of her proceeds to animal rescue
organizations. When you purchase one of her books,
you’re also helping a furry pet with shelter, food and ultimately a new home!
Connect with the Author here: 
Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~
 

Top Ten List

1. I married my high school sweetheart at the young age of 16 and we’ve been married for 40 years. I’ve known him since the sixth grade! I don’t recommend getting married this young, but 1975 was different.
2. I’ve lived in Panama, Germany and Korea. I’ve traveled to many more countries. I’ve lived in California, Washington, Maine, Idaho, Colorado, Texas, and South Carolina. I’ve traveled through many more.
3. I was born in a little town (it’s grown up a lot since then), and for a short time lived on a farm. My mom told me that I used to throw ripe tomatoes at the sheep.
4. I can’t remember a time that I didn’t have some sort of animal in my life. As a young girl it was a cat, dog, and hamsters. As an adult it was a cat, and dogs, and a huge fish aquarium.
5. My goal after I retire is to travel to Ireland and Scotland – two countries I’ve not seen. In addition, I really want to do a European river cruise.
6. Animal rescue is dear to my heart. I donate a percentage of all my book sales to organizations.
7. I currently have two rescue dachshunds, Dash and Briar. You’ll see some pictures of them on my website.
8. I earned my Bachelors of Arts in Sociology in 2011. I graduated with honors, Magna Cum Laude.
9. Writing is not something I’ve always dreamed of doing; however my love of books did spark my desire.
10. My favorite job was working in a library on an Air Force Base in Texas.

 

To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 
 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Hosted by:

 

2 thoughts on “Book Tour + Giveaway: SWEET INDULGENCE ( A Charleston Harbour Novel ) By USA Today Bestselling Author DEBBIE WHITE

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s