Cover Reveal: GETTING REAL WITH THE BOSS ( Falling for The PA Book 2 ) By CORRIN KELLER is Releasing February 14th!!

Title: Getting Real With The Boss

Series: Falling for the PA Book 2

Author: Corrin Keller

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: February 14, 2018

 

 

 

Cover Designer: Alexandra Haughton at www.romancebythecover.com

 

 

A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss…

 


Rose Hussey has never been happier than she is with Logan. He’s everything she’s always wanted. Everything she needs. But he’s not bringing her in to his life. No family. No friends. She hasn’t even been to his house! Is he hiding her, ashamed of her? 

Logan Rhodes knows his first Valentine’s Day with Rose needs to be the stuff of her dreams. She’s so into holidays, any of them, all of them. Bringing her to a ball thrown by his clingy ex to meet his disapproving relatives should totally be a hit. What could possibly go wrong?


Corrin Keller used to make up stories as a way to fall asleep. Now she’s awake late at night typing at her computer, crafting romantic tales spiked with charm and sensuality, and the occasional dose of humor.  


When she’s not writing, Corrin’s busy living her own love story, with her bus driving hero-husband, a daughter that believes she’s a princess, and a growing menagerie of pets. 

 


HOSTED BY:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s