Cover Reveal: NEVER TOUCHED By LANEY WYLDE !


Never Touched
Laney Wylde
Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing
Publication date: November 12th 2018
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

This isn’t your typical coming of age story. This is a story about a girl trying to survive. Some will call it dark, some may even say it’s twisted, everyone will agree that it’s f—ked up, but for Sawyer, this is life.

NEVER TOUCHED is a New Adult contemporary drama by breakout author Laney Wylde. It’s perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover’s HOPELESS, Rebecca Donovan’s REASON TO BREATHE, and Jessica Sorensen’s THE COINCIDENCE OF CALLIE & KAYDEN.

Sawyer’s abuser is in jail, but she’s still his captive. Even behind bars, the twisted and sorry excuse for a human keeps her enslaved, locked in fear, and forced to do the unthinkable to keep her past from being exposed. That is until a new guy walks into her life and tries to rescue her.

Jake is the first man Sawyer has ever opened herself up to. The good, the bad, and the unbelievably ugly. But when her abuser is released from jail and manages to turn her life upside down again, Sawyer realizes that happily ever afters aren’t made for her.

Jake wants nothing more than to protect Sawyer. As he gets to know her and her still-looming dark past, he finds that saving a girl so lost in the scars of her life is next to impossible. But he’s willing to try.

NEVER TOUCHED is a survival story about sexual abuse and the ripple effects it creates throughout a victim’s life. This novel does contain details of sexual abuse, sexuality, and explicit language. Details in this story are shared in a manner as to not glorify the crime, but to show the real and long-lasting impact that abuse can cause in a victim’s life.

Add to Goodreads

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: NEVER TOUCHED By LANEY WYLDE !

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s