Freebie Alert: THE AFFILIATE, The First Book in the Fantasy Ascension Series From K.A. LINDE is FREE for A Limited Time! @authorkalinde

FREE ALERT
THE AFFLIATE by K.A. Linde

The Affiliate by K.A. Linde is FREE!!!

THE AFFILIATE FREE

The Affiliate by K.A. Linde is FREE for the first time ever (Normally $7.99) Grab it quick!

Amazonhttps://amzn.to/2HFXdKD
Apple https://itun.es/us/vo5a9.l
B&N http://bit.ly/1iejYnV
Kobohttp://bit.ly/1F0sdOZ
Google Playhttps://bit.ly/2KljBao
AUDIOhttps://adbl.co/2UW5SeT (Whispersync for $1.99!!!)

BOOK BLURB

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland–an Affiliate to the Queen.

Or so she thinks.

When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene’s position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have…

King Edric himself.

Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s