Audio Alert: THE ASSIST ( A Smart Jocks Novel ) by REBECCA JENSHAK is Now On Audible! @rebeccajenshak

THE ASSIST BY REBECCA JENSHAK IS NOW ON AUDIBLE!

assist audio

★★★NEW IN AUDIO!★★★

Take a shot on this hot (and smart!) college jock.

The Assist by Rebecca Jenshak is NOW ON AUDIBLE!

 

GRAB IT HERE → https://amzn.to/2HSmzoy

You know those stories where the smart girl tutors the dumb jock? This isn’t it.

Blair:

What’s the probability of insulting the one guy on campus I need to help me pass statistics? If I knew, I wouldn’t be standing in front of Wes Reynolds begging him to tutor me.

Basketball player, sexy, arrogant, always sleeping through class… these are the things I knew about him. What I didn’t know is that he is a seriously smart jock.

Wes:

What’s the best way to get rid of the peppy and unrelenting girl that keeps asking me to tutor her? If I knew, I wouldn’t be staring at her tan legs and attempting to teach her statistics.

Sorority girl, fine as f**k, determined, ball buster… these are the things I knew about her. What I didn’t know is that she is all the things I didn’t realize I wanted or needed.

Or that one semester with her would change everything.

CHEERS FOR THE ASSIST:

“[A] sexy, amusing, charming, college sports romance…” ★★★★★

“I’m not going to lie, this book made me cry (not that it’s that hard) but in such a good way!!” ★★★★★

“What a wonderful change from the typical college sports romance.” ★★★★★

“I LOVED this book so much…” ★★★★★

assist audio blurb

SALE Alert: LONG SHOT, A Deeply Emotional, Thought-Provoking Standalone Love Story from KENNEDY RYAN is on SALE NOW for 99¢ a Limited Time Only!@kennadyryan1

LONG SHOT SALE COUPLE FB

✮ ✮ ✮ HOT SALE ALERT! ✮ ✮ ✮

“Long Shot is real, raw, emotional and powerful. There are only a handful of books that have come along in my lifetime that I KNEW would stay with me forever, and this is one of them.” — Kandi Steiner, Top 10 Amazon Bestselling Author

Long Shot, a deeply emotional, thought-provoking standalone love story from Kennedy Ryan is on SALE NOW for 99¢ a limited time only!

Download your copy today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Wvet8T
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/LongShotKR

*Whispersync for audio!

Think you know what it’s like being a baller’s girl?
You don’t.
My fairy tale is upside down.
A happily never after.
I kissed the prince and he turned into a fraud.
I was a fool, and his love – fool’s gold.
Now there’s a new player in the game, August West.
One of the NBA’s brightest stars.
Fine. Forbidden.
He wants me. I want him.
But my past, my fraudulent prince, just won’t let me go

BALLER BINGE 99 CENTS 2

Audio Alert: BETWEEN US and FOREVER, An All-New Novella from DYLAN ALLEN is Playing Now, Only on The Read Me Romance Podcast April 1st-5th!

Between Us and Forever, an all-new novella from Dylan Allen is playing now, only on the Read Me Romance Podcast!

BU&F - audio

 

Listen to Between Us and Forever for FREE on the Read Me Romance Podcast April 1st-5th!

Apple Podcast: https://apple.co/2U12WO3
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Binl8O

Once upon a sultry summer night, a princess and a pariah shared a forbidden kiss that neither would ever forget.
But, very quickly, Carter and Elizabeth learn that there are some rules, that even love won’t allow them to break.
Ten years later he’s back in town.
He’s no longer the outcast
She’s no longer the sweetheart.

And, this time, nothing will get between them and their forever.

Narrated by Tracy Marks & Aaron Shedlock

★ FLASH WEEKEND SALE!!! ★WHEN WE KISS by Tia Louise for only #99CENTS NOW!@danichez75 @AuthorTLouise

WHEN WE KISS by Tia Louise

FLASH WEEKEND SALE!!!

WHEN WE KISS BC

1 Hot Cop + 1 Bad Girl = 1 sexy new enemies-to-lovers, opposites-attract STAND-ALONE romance from USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise.
WHEN WE KISS
By Tia Louise

“Kiss me…
You’re too law-abiding for me.
What makes you say that?
That uniform. Those handcuffs.
Maybe I should put you in handcuffs.
Maybe I’d like to see you try…”
Tabby Green:
Preacher’s niece.
Website designer.
Bad Girl.
Chad Tucker:
Retired military.
Deputy sheriff.
Hero.
He’s a hot cop with a square jaw, a sexy grin, and a tight end.
I’m a bad girl, a “Jezebel”—just ask all the old biddies in town.
We’re oil and vinegar. We don’t mix.
But when we kiss…
She’s got flashing green eyes, red-velvet lips, and luscious curves in all the right places.
She’s a bad girl all right, and after what I’ve lost, I’m not looking for trouble.
But when we kiss…
Oil and vinegar DO mix,
And when they do, it’s electric.

WHEN WE KISS SALE 99C

★ Get WHEN WE KISS for only #99CENTS NOW:

Amazon US: http://smarturl.it/WWKAm
Amazon UK: http://smarturl.it/WWKAmi
Amazon CA: http://smarturl.it/WWKAmi
Amazon AU: http://smarturl.it/WWKAmi
Paperback: http://smarturl.it/WWKpb
Signed: http://smarturl.it/SignedPBs

*FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

(A full-length, STAND-ALONE, opposites-attract romance about heroes, bad girls, and what happens when you stop fighting and surrender to love. NO Cheating; NO Cliffhangers.)

SALE Alert: HEATH by K.WEBSTER and NIKKI ASH is on SALE For THE FIRST Time Ever For Only $.99!

SURPRISE! Heath by K Webster and Nikki Ash is on #sale for the FIRST TIME EVER for only 99 cents!
This is a limited time only offer, so grab it while you can!

IMG_4365 K.Webster sale

US: https://amzn.to/2Pnrfq1
UK: https://amzn.to/2Sf0YZL
CA: https://amzn.to/2D6vnVA
AU: https://amzn.to/2RdZlKi

What you can expect from Heath:
It’s hot!
It’s sexy!
It’s emotional!
It’s full of angst!
It’s a love story unlike anything you’ve read!

Synopsis
A modern telling of a classic tale…

This isn’t a typical love story. This is a story of what happens when love is so powerful and all-consuming that it has the ability to destroy everyone involved. It’s definitely not pretty and it’s certainly not a fairytale, but it’s their story and it couldn’t be told any other way.

SALE Alert: A SALE SO SECRET WE DIDN’T EVEN KNOW ABOUT IT. Leslie McAdam is the best. Four Of Leslie’s Books are on SALE for $.99 Only!

A SALE SO SECRET WE DIDN’T EVEN KNOW ABOUT IT.

LESLIE MCADAM SALE BANNER
Leslie McAdam is the best.
She’s also silly.
And she decided one morning to put four books on sale and tell no one.

Four days later she sent out a newsletter.
So now we know that there’s a sale.
You should check it out!

BUY LINKS

Sol (99c!) –https://amzn.to/2HKWhow
Sombra (99c!) — https://amzn.to/2Fx0Pen
The Sun And The Moon (99c!) — https://amzn.to/2UnKORL
Lumbersexual ($1.99!)https://amzn.to/2HK58qh

BONUS! They’re all in #KindleUnlimited

Freebie Alert: THE AFFILIATE, The First Book in the Fantasy Ascension Series From K.A. LINDE is FREE for A Limited Time! @authorkalinde

FREE ALERT
THE AFFLIATE by K.A. Linde

The Affiliate by K.A. Linde is FREE!!!

THE AFFILIATE FREE

The Affiliate by K.A. Linde is FREE for the first time ever (Normally $7.99) Grab it quick!

Amazonhttps://amzn.to/2HFXdKD
Apple https://itun.es/us/vo5a9.l
B&N http://bit.ly/1iejYnV
Kobohttp://bit.ly/1F0sdOZ
Google Playhttps://bit.ly/2KljBao
AUDIOhttps://adbl.co/2UW5SeT (Whispersync for $1.99!!!)

BOOK BLURB

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland–an Affiliate to the Queen.

Or so she thinks.

When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene’s position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have…

King Edric himself.

Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom.

FREEBIE Alert: LIGHT MY FIRE ( Rock Royalty Book 1 ) by USA Today Bestselling Author CHRISTIE RIDGEWAY Is FREE for a Limited Time!

☆☆☆FREE FREE FREE!☆☆☆
Light My Fire by Christie Ridgway is 100% FREE!

“Ridgway rocks romance!”–Bella Andre, New York Times and USA Today Bestseller

light my fire freebie

Amazon — https://amzn.to/2CjLiy2
Apple — https://apple.co/2UAFKWL
Nook — http://bit.ly/2UANPLj
Kobo — http://bit.ly/2HtANvn

Years ago, Rolling Stone magazine dubbed the nine collective children of the most famous band in the world “Rock Royalty.” Now all grown up, the princes and princesses are coming back to L.A.’s Laurel Canyon to discover if love can be found among the ruins of a childhood steeped in sex, drugs, and rock ‘n’ roll.

One touch will start a fire…
World-weary band tour manager Ren Colson leaves his London business behind for a stay in Southern California, never expecting to wake up beside Cilla Maddox. Cilla Maddox—who in the years since their last meeting has turned sexy as hell. But she deserves more than a man hardened by long nights, dark roads, and too many faceless women.

One night will change her world…
Cilla Maddox not once imagined she’d see the bad boy of her dreams again. But then he’s sharing her air, her home, her bed. Though he claims he has no heart, she wants it to be hers. Can she convince him that the flames that leap between them might signify forever?

Pre-Order Blitz: SKIRT STEAK (A Grade A Beefcakes ) by USA Today Bestselling Author VANESSA VALE Releasing April 4th! @iamvanessavale

SkirtSteak_preorder

Skirt Steak by Vanessa Vale releases on April 4th!
One cowboy is never enough…

 

Julia Duke is hungry for some Grade-A Beefcake. And she’s going to get it. A combo meal with double the meat.

SkirtSteak_Teaser1

Amazon — on release day!
Apple https://apple.co/2PpKpII
Nook http://bit.ly/2MJ4l6Y
Kobo http://bit.ly/2QEahl9
Google http://bit.ly/2xklLlB

Remember: With a Vanessa Vale book, one cowboy is never enough. In this smokin’ hot series, each heroine gets an extra helping (or two) of Grade-A Beefcake.

Start the series today!
Sir Loin of Beef is available NOW!

SIRLOINOFBEEF

Amazon https://amzn.to/2xtPoA6
Nookhttp://bit.ly/2xsdFqq
Kobohttp://bit.ly/2NkoYM3
Applehttps://apple.co/2IQ2rBg
Google Playhttp://bit.ly/2OwLI8a

SALE Alert: WHEN YOU BECOME MINE by A.S. TEAGUE is Now on SALE For $.99!

✮ ✮ ✮ HOT 99¢ SALE ALERT! ✮ ✮ ✮

“Childhood friends-to-lovers romances are my jam and A.S. Teague knocks it out of the park with When You Became Mine. I loved it!” – Amie Knight, author of The Stars Duet

 

when you become mine sale

When You Became Mine, an emotional friends-to-lovers romance from A.S. Teague, is ON SALE now for only 99¢!

Don’t miss out! Grab your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2NTwFG7
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/WhenYouBecameMine

I was twelve years old when I fell in love with Piper Kelley. Even at the age of eight, she was everything I wasn’t: brave, bold, and beautiful.
The night of my college graduation party, I finally made my move, but Piper only had eyes for one man—my younger brother.
With a battered heart, I left for Vegas, determined to put her behind me. But eight years later, fate proved once again that it had never cared about my plans.
Now, I’m back home, and determined not to fall into the same trap I spent the majority of my adolescence trying to escape.
But when Piper finds herself at the risk of losing her medical license, I realize just how far I’m willing to go to protect her.
I was twelve when Piper Kelley became mine.
It’s time I let her know.